CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leaders
Management
National Corporate Members
Business Partners
Honorary Member
Back
Last Name (17)
Alliance Association Bank
Contact Name: Teresa Langebrake
Phone Number: (216)857-6959
Address: 2411 Glen Eagle Drive
City, State, Zip: Louisville KY 40222-6427
Email: tlangebrake@gmail.com
www.allianceassociationbank.com
Click to Print
Allied Universal Security Services
Contact Name: David Blake
Phone Number: (615)316-0213
Address: 555 Marriott Drive Suite 280
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37214-5062
Email: david.blake@alliedbarton.com
www.alliedbarton.com
Click to Print
Association Dues Assurance Corporation
Contact Name: Lynn Manion
Phone Number: (586)294-2322
Address: P.O. Box 806044
City, State, Zip: St. Claire Shores MI 48080-6044
Email: imanion@dac.us.com
www.associationdues.net
Click to Print
Brightview Landscape Services
Contact Name: Lisa Nardi
Phone Number: (215)891-1242
Address: 78 Cabot Blvd E
City, State, Zip: Langhorne PA 19047-1802
Email: lisa.nardi@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
Click to Print
CertaPro Painters
Contact Name: Jeff Lee
Phone Number: (800)462-3782
Address: 150 Green Tree Road Suite 1003
City, State, Zip: Oaks PA 19456
Email: jlee@certapro.com
www.certapro.com
Click to Print
CINC Systems
Contact Name: Ms. Vickie Moore Johnson CMCA
Phone Number: (678)205-1465 (1017)
Address: 1130 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE Ste 1300
City, State, Zip: Lawrenceville GA 30043-4871
Email: Vickie@cincsystems.com
www.cincsystems.com
Click to Print
Ian H. Graham Insurance
Contact Name: Ms. Sylvia Tagle
Phone Number: (818)742-1430
Address: 15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
City, State, Zip: Sherman Oaks CA 91403-5817
Email: sylvia.tagle@ianhgrahaminc.com
www.ihginsurance.com
Click to Print
Malarkey Roofing Products
Contact Name: Mags Holloway
Phone Number: (205)799-5532
Address: 15294 Clearwater Loop
City, State, Zip: Northport AL 35475
Email: mags@hollowaysalesgroup.com
ww.malarkeyroofing.com
Click to Print
McGowan Program Administrators
Contact Name: Joel Meskin Esq CIRMS
Phone Number: (440)333-6300 (2240)
Address: 20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
City, State, Zip: Fairview Park OH 44126-2053
Email: jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
www.mcgowanins.com
Click to Print
Mutual of Omaha Bank
Contact Name: Kevin Caruso CMCA, AMS
Phone Number: (843)247-5640
Address: 3720-201 Wendwood Ln
City, State, Zip: Charlotte NC 28211-4184
Email: kjcar77@yahoo.com
www.mutualofomahabank.com
Click to Print
Owens Corning
Contact Name: Zack Farris
Phone Number: (419)466-1656
Address: 230 River Pointe Drive
City, State, Zip: Guntersville AL 35976-4902
Email: zack.farris@owenscorning.com
www.owenscorning.com
Click to Print
Pacific Premier Bank
Contact Name: Cat Carmichael CMCA, PCAM
Phone Number: (949)648-2226
Address: 17901 Von Karman Ave Suite 1200
City, State, Zip: Irvine CA 92614-5248
Email: ccarmichael@ppbi.com
www.ppbi.com
Click to Print
Popular Association Banking
Contact Name: Ms. Molly Hime
Phone Number: (800)233-7164
Address: 7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
City, State, Zip: Miami Lakes FL 33016-5816
Email: mhime@bpop.com
www.associationbankers.com
Click to Print
PPG Paints
Contact Name: Mark Hight
Phone Number: (615)347-6027
Address: 501 Lafayette St
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37203-4224
Email: mark.hight@ppg.com
www.ppgpaints.com
Click to Print
Reserve Advisors Incorporated
Contact Name: Nick Brenneman
Phone Number: (800)980-9881
Address: 101 East Kennedy Blvd Suite 1400
City, State, Zip: Tampa FL 33602-5141
Email: nick@reserveadvisors.com
www.reserveadvisors.com
Click to Print
Servpro
Contact Name: Ms. Natasha Wesley
Phone Number: (615)885-3906
Address: 921 Twin Elms Ct.
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37210-3524
Email: nwesley@servpro9882.com
www.servpro.com
Click to Print
Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
Contact Name: Jim Cunningham
Phone Number: (410)573-5850
Address: 3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd
City, State, Zip: Peachtree Corners GA 30092-3240
Email: jim.cunningham@unionbank.com
www.hoabankservices.com
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org