CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leaders
Management
National Corporate Members
Business Partners
Honorary Member
Back
Last Name (6)
Bouvier Insurance
Contact Name: Kurt Lillie
Phone Number: (615)610-6038
Address: 2 International Plaza, Suite 406
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37217-2099
Email: klillie@binsurance.com
www.binsurance.com
Click to Print
Cover My Assets Insurance Group LLC
Contact Name: Ms. Leanne Malone
Phone Number: (615)345-0411
Address: PO Box 1646
City, State, Zip: Smyrna TN 37167-1646
Email: leanne@covermyassets.com
www.covermyassets.com
Click to Print
McGowan Program Administrators
Contact Name: Joel Meskin Esq CIRMS
Phone Number: (440)333-6300 (2240)
Address: 20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
City, State, Zip: Fairview Park OH 44126-2053
Email: jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
www.mcgowanins.com
Click to Print
Robins Insurance Agency, Inc.
Contact Name: Jake Linkous
Phone Number: (615)665-3245
Address: PO Box 150437
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37215-0437
Email: jlinkous@robinsins.com
Click to Print
Robins Insurance Agency, Inc.
Contact Name: Mr. Bruce Robins CIRMS
Phone Number: (615)665-9200
Address: PO Box 150437
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37215-0437
Email: brobins@robinsins.com
Click to Print
V3 Insurance Partners
Contact Name: Sara Crowder
Phone Number: (913)906-8008
Address: 8900 State Line Rd Ste 350
City, State, Zip: Leawood KS 66206-1958
Email: sara.crowder@v3ins.com
www.v3ins.com
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org