CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leaders
Management
National Corporate Members
Business Partners
Honorary Member
Back
Last Name (12)
Brightview Landscape Services
Contact Name: Lisa Nardi
Phone Number: (215)891-1242
Address: 78 Cabot Blvd E
City, State, Zip: Langhorne PA 19047-1802
Email: lisa.nardi@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
Click to Print
Color Burst Landscapes
Contact Name: Mr. Michael Waters
Phone Number: (615)818-6980
Address: PO Box 1783
City, State, Zip: Brentwood TN 37024-1783
Email: michael@colorburstlandscapes.com
Click to Print
Gardens of Babylon
Contact Name: Mr. Marcus Kerske
Phone Number: (615)244-8949
Address: 705 Fort Negley Ct Ste B
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37203-4871
Email: marcus@gardensofbabylon.com
www.gardensofbabylon.com
Click to Print
LandCare
Contact Name: Reiss Wilburn
Phone Number: (615)290-6617
Address: 3530 Central Pike
City, State, Zip: Hermitage TN 37076-2073
Email: reiss.wilburn@landcare.com
www.landcare.com
Click to Print
Landscape Services, Inc.
Contact Name: Mr. Pat Stacey
Phone Number: (615)391-3434
Address: 204 River Hills Dr
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37210-2321
Email: patstacey@lsipros.net
Click to Print
Landscape Services, Inc.
Contact Name: Mr. W. Paul Stacey Jr.
Phone Number: (615)391-3434
Address: 204 River Hills Dr
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37210-2321
Email:
Click to Print
Landscape Workshop
Contact Name: Mrs. Destanee Redden
Phone Number: (615)348-4040
Address: 148 Volunteer Dr.
City, State, Zip: Hendersonville TN 37075-3264
Email: dredden@landscapeworkshop.com
www.landscapeworkshop.com
Click to Print
Phoenix Landscape, LLC
Contact Name: Derek Schendel
Phone Number: (615)838-5481
Address: PO Box 110332
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37222-0332
Email: dereks@phenixlandscape.com
www.phenixlandscape.com
Click to Print
Pugh's EarthWorks
Contact Name: Ms. Kristi Walker
Phone Number: (615)251-1700
Address: 2312 Winford Ave.
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37211-2144
Email: kristi@pughs.com
www.pughsearthworks.com
Click to Print
Puryear Farms Nursery and Landscaping
Contact Name: Mr. John Puryear
Phone Number: (615)452-8948
Address: 1490 Cherokee Rd.
City, State, Zip: Gallatin TN 37066-5214
Email: johnpuryear@puryearfarms.com
www.puryearfarms.com
Click to Print
Russell Landscape Group
Contact Name: Richard Hearty III
Phone Number: (615)522-3134
Address: 420 Sand Hill Road
City, State, Zip: LaVergne TN 37086-2425
Email: gayL@rig.cc
www.russelllandscape.com
Click to Print
The Greathouse Company
Contact Name: Nick Cooper
Phone Number: (615)953-7595
Address: 525 26th Ave N
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37209-4105
Email: nick@greathouselandscape.com
www.greathouselandscape.com
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org