CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leaders
Management
National Corporate Members
Business Partners
Honorary Member
Back
Last Name (12)
Brightview Landscape Services
Contact Name: Destanee Redden
Phone Number: (615)618-9181
Address: 125 Park South Court
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37210-4837
Email: destanee.redden@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
Click to Print
Color Burst Landscapes
Contact Name: Mr. Patrick Spusta
Phone Number: (615)373-0722
Address: PO Box 1783
City, State, Zip: Brentwood TN 37024-1783
Email: pspusta@colorburstlandscapes.com
Click to Print
Five Star Lawn Management
Contact Name: Stanley Cary
Phone Number: (615)498-4070
Address: 3436 Milbridge Dr
City, State, Zip: Antioch TN 37013-2566
Email: Jen1car@comcast.net
Click to Print
Gardens of Babylon
Contact Name: Mr. Marcus Kerske
Phone Number: (615)244-8949
Address: 705 Fort Negley Ct Ste B
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37203-4871
Email: marcus@gardensofbabylon.com
www.gardensofbabylon.com
Click to Print
Green Pastures Landscape Company
Contact Name: David Shore
Phone Number: (615)781-2077
Address: PO Box 41791
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37204-1791
Email: david@gpltn.com
www.gpltn.com
Click to Print
Landscape Workshop
Contact Name: Rachel Parrott
Phone Number: (615)348-4040
Address: 431 Atlas Drive
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37211
Email: rparrott@landscapeworkshop.com
www.landscapeworkshop.com
Click to Print
LSI
Contact Name: Pat Stacey
Phone Number: (615)391-3434
Address: 204 River Hills Dr.
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37210-2321
Email: patstacey@lsipros.net
www.landscapeservicesinc.com
Click to Print
Phoenix Landscape, LLC
Contact Name: Derek Schendel
Phone Number: (615)838-5481
Address: PO Box 110332
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37222-0332
Email: dereks@phenixlandscape.com
www.phenixlandscape.com
Click to Print
Pugh's EarthWorks
Contact Name: Ms. Kristi Walker
Phone Number: (615)251-1700
Address: 2312 Winford Ave.
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37211-2144
Email: kristi@pughs.com
www.pughsearthworks.com
Click to Print
Puryear Farms Nursery and Landscaping
Contact Name: Mr. John Puryear
Phone Number: (615)452-8948
Address: 1490 Cherokee Rd.
City, State, Zip: Gallatin TN 37066-5214
Email: johnpuryear@puryearfarms.com
www.puryearfarms.com
Click to Print
The Greathouse Company
Contact Name: Nick Cooper
Phone Number: (615)953-7595
Address: 525 26th Ave N
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37209-4105
Email: nick@greathouselandscape.com
www.greathouselandscape.com
Click to Print
Volunteer Lawn, INC
Contact Name: Forrest Oliver
Phone Number: (865)689-7469
Address: 4605 Vie Street
City, State, Zip: Knoxville TN 37918
Email: Forrest@vollawn.com
www.vollawn.com
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org