CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leaders
Management
National Corporate Members
Business Partners
Honorary Member
Back
Last Name (6)
First Service Residential
Contact Name: Mark Stoops
Phone Number: (727)299-9555
Address: 1235 Old Alpharetta Road Suite 100
City, State, Zip: Alpharetta GA 30005-2902
Email: mark.stoops@fsresidential.com
www.fsresidential.com/georgia/home
Click to Print
Gasser Property Management, LLC
Contact Name: Emery Gasser
Phone Number: (615)394-9815
Address: 3026 Owen Drive Suite 109
City, State, Zip: Antioch TN 37013-2417
Email: egasser@gasserhome.com
www.gasserhome.com
Click to Print
Hostettler, Neuhoff & Davis, LLC
Contact Name: John Green
Phone Number: (615)297-7711
Address: 421 E Iris Drive Suite 300
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37204-3140
Email: j.green@hndllc.com
Click to Print
Property Management Inc. Professionals
Contact Name: Scott Abernathy
Phone Number: (615)867-8282
Address: 805 South Church Street Unit 1
City, State, Zip: Murfreesboro TN 37130
Email: scott@pmiprostn.com
www.pmiprostn.com
Click to Print
Sentry Management, Inc.
Contact Name: Jennifer Elam CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Phone Number: (615)269-7016 Ext. 207
Address: 869 Airways Circle
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37914
Email: jelam@sentrymgt.com
Click to Print
Sentry Management, Inc.
Contact Name: Karen Simerly
Phone Number: (615)269-7016
Address: 216 Centerview Dr Ste 100
City, State, Zip: Brentwood TN 37027-3226
Email: ksimerly@sentrymgt.com
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org