Annual Sponsors

CAI Tennessee Annual Sponsors

DIAMOND SPONSORS

Contact: Sam Tremblay
Phone: (615) 833‑2273
Email:  sam.tremblay@atirestoration.com
Web: www.ATIrestoration.com
Service:  Restoration

Contact: Brian Edwards
Phone: (615) 335-9353
Email: brian@colorsburstlandscapes.com
Web: www.colorburstlandscapes.com
Service: Landscaping

Contact: Jeff Macdonald
Phone: (615)713-0637
Email: jeff@landcorps.net
Web: www.landcorps.net
Service: Landscaping

Contact: Larry D. Ellis
Phone: (615) 339‑6039
Email: lellis1143@gmail.com
Web: www:millerdodson.com
Service: Consultanting

Contact: Ryan Carney
Phone: (615) 734-0020
Email: ryan@nationalroofco.com
Web: www.nationalroofco.com
Service: Roofing

Contact: Nick Brenneman
Phone: (800) 980-9881
Email: nick@reserveadvisors.com
Web: www.reserveadvisors.com
Service: Consultanting

Contact: Marielle Westerman
Phone: (727) 290-2520
Email: mwesterman@westerman.law
Web: www.westerman.law
Service: Law

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Contact: Nicki M. Clark
Phone: (615) 603-8283
Email: nicki@apexventuresinc.com
Web: www.apexventuresinc.com
Service: Property Management

Contact: Steven L. James
Phone: (615) 578-8480
Email: sjames@binsurance.com
Web: www.binsurance.com
Service: Insurance

Contact: Bill Chance
Phone: (615) 469-6797
Email: bchance@cmacommunities.com
Web: www.cmacommunities.com
Service: HOA Management

Contact: Juanita Clancy
Phone: 615-376-4489 ext. 3217
Email: juanita.clancy@crye-leike.com
Web: www.crye-leike.com
Service: Property Management

Contact: Scott Ghertner
Phone: (615) 255-8531
Email: scott.ghertner@ghertner.com
Web: www.ghertner.com
Service: Property Management

Contact: Kevin Giles, RS
Phone: (919) 465-8531
Email: kevin@gfengineers.com
Web: www.gfengieneers.com
Service: Reserve Studies, Engineering Consulting

Contact: Nick Cooper
Phone: (615) 953-7595
Email: info@greathouselandscape.com
Web: www.greathouselandscape.com
Service: Landscaping

Contact: Samantha Hart
Phone: (615)358-7080
Email: samantha@hpatn.com
Web: www.hpatn.com
Service: Property Management

Contact: Jess McNeill
Phone: (901) 356-9581
Email: jmcneill@landscapeworkshop.com
Web: www.landscapeworkshop.com
Service: Landscaping

Contact: Carrie Russell
Phone: (615) 298-2995
Email: carriea@parthenonplumbing.com
Web: www.parthenonplumbing.com
Service: Plumbing, Heating, Cooling

Contact: Brent Hogue
Phone: (317) 736-6842
Email: dbaker@renovia.com
Web: www.renovia.com
Service: Commercial Painting & Repair

Contact: Jake Linkous
Phone: (615) 665-3245
Email: jlinkous@robinsins.com
Web: www.robinsins.com
Service: Insurance

Contact: Tina Kimble
Phone: (615) 804-3576
Email: tina.kimble@rosepaving.com
Web: www.rosepaving.com
Service: Pavement Management

Contact: Curtis Thompson
Phone: (615) 781-2077
Email: cthompson@yellowstonelandscape.com
Web: www.yellowstonelandscape.com
Service: Landscaping

GOLD SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

Playworld Preferred Logo_500x500
CIT_Logo_DeepTeal_RGB
rogerperrylogo
PMG-NASH-2-Color Greater Nashville Pool Management
Attn: Service Providers! Sponsorships for 2024 are available! Secure yours now!

Diamond Sponsorship

Platinum Sponsorship

Gold Sponsorship

Bronze Sponsorship